+NORTHUMBERLAND SCHOOLS' ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION (NSAA)

XCteam
runner

badge

established

1949

 

parade

 

HOME
 
CONTACTS
 
EVENTS 2019
 
TRACK & FIELD
 
CROSS COUNTRY
 
INDOOR CHAMPS

run1

 

 

 

 

 

 

EVENTS 2019 - BOYS and GIRLS

Junior-Years 8/9; Inter-Years 10/11; Senior-Years 12/13; Minors-Years 6/7/8; Primary - Years 3/4/5/6

Ages: from midnight 31 August / 01 September (at the end of the Academic Year)

Tuesday 15 January
County Cross Country
Y7/Jun/Inter/Sen
Temple Park, South Shields
12noon to 3.00pm
Saturday 02 February
Inter Counties XC
Y7/Jun/Inter/Sen
Temple Park, South Shields
12noon
Saturday 16 March
ESAA XC Champs
Jun/Inter/Sen
Temple Newsam, Leeds
12noon
Saturday 23 March
Year 7 National XC
Y7 Boys & Girls
Prestwold Hall, Leicestershire
12noon (ish)
Saturday 23 March
SIAB XC International
Junior / Inter
Wales
12noon
Wednesday 27 March
Year 7 Indoor Champs
Y7 Boys & Girls
Gatesdhead College
5pm to 7pm
Tuesday 14 May
T&F Cup Rnd 1
Juniors & Inters
Gateshead Stadium
10.30am to 3.30pm
Saturday 08 June
County T&F Champs
Jun/Inter/Sen
Hexham (not Gateshead)
11.00am to 4.00pm
Saturday 15 June
Inter Counties T&F
Jun/Inter/Sen
Gateshead Stadium
12noon to 4.30pm
Saturday 22 June
Minors T&F Champs
Y6/Y7/Y8
Gateshead Stadium
10.00am to 3.00pm
Sat/Sun 23/24 June
Combined Events Reg F
Jun/Inter/Sen
TBA
TBA
Monday 01 July
School Team Competition
Y7 Boys & Girls
Hexham
12noon to 3.00pm
Saturday 06 July
ESAA T&F Cup Final
Juniors & Inters
Chelmsford, Essex
10.00am to 5.00pm
Fri/Sat 12/13 July
ESAA T&F Champs
Sen,Int,Jun
Birmingahm
10.00am to 6.00pm
Saturday 20 July
SIAB T&F International
Intermediate
11.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 08 October
XC Cup Rnd 1- Primary XC
Jun/Int & Y3 to Y7
Gateshead
11am to 3pm

 

SIAB = Schools' International Athletic Board

ISF = International Schools' Sport Federation

DISTRICT EVENTS - 2018 / 2019

Schools from:- North Nland / East Nland / Tynedale / North Tyneside / Newcastle

District Organisers please email me your events for display here - paul.ponton@btinternet.com

Friday 9 November 2018
North Nland Cross Country
Y7, Junior & Inter
Longridge Towers School
Steve Wilkinson
East Nland Cross Country
no info received
Tynedale Cross Country
no info received
North Tyneside Cross Country
no info received
Newcastle Cross Country
no info received